LDAP query test Connecting ...connect result is Resource id #2 Binding ...Bind result is 1 Searching for (sn=S*) ... Search result is Resource id #3 Number of entries returned is 20 Getting entries ...

Data for 20 items returned: dn: uid=andrenuc,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Nicola Andrenucci email: andrenuc@di.unipi.it dn: uid=albano,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Antonio Albano email: albano@di.unipi.it dn: uid=atzori,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Maurizio Atzori email: atzori@di.unipi.it dn: uid=ambriola,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Vincenzo Ambriola email: ambriola@di.unipi.it dn: uid=aldinuc,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Marco Aldinucci email: aldinuc@di.unipi.it dn: uid=attardi,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Giuseppe Attardi email: attardi@di.unipi.it dn: uid=antonell,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Silvano Antonelli email: antonell@di.unipi.it dn: uid=m_amani,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Mahdi Amani email: m_amani@di.unipi.it dn: uid=atzoril,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Luca Atzori email: atzoril@di.unipi.it dn: uid=albertin,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Niccolo Albertini email: albertin@di.unipi.it dn: uid=ansari,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Ebrahim Ansari email: ansari@di.unipi.it dn: uid=ahmad,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Ibrahim Ahmad email: ahmad@di.unipi.it dn: uid=amaranti,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Roberta Amaranti email: amaranti@di.unipi.it dn: uid=ambrosan,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Alessandro Ambrosano email: ambrosan@di.unipi.it dn: uid=andreap,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Pellegrini Andrea email: dn: uid=alderigh,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Thomas Alderighi email: thomasalderighi@gmail.com dn: uid=p_alessio,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Panizzi Alessio email: alessio.panizzi@gmail.com dn: uid=amores,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Maria Amores email: maria.amores.bt@gmail.com dn: uid=alzetta,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Chiara Alzetta email: chiara.alzetta@gmail.com dn: uid=alvarezg,ou=People,dc=di,dc=unipi,dc=it cn: Nur Alvarez Gonzalez email: nuralgon@gmail.com